Region Syddanmark

Aabenraa

Danmark Redder Liv / Sdr. Hostrup, Hostrupskov, Felsted, Bovrup, Varnæs

Bjørn Rasmussen
Tlf. 20204755
Email: rasmusbear@gmail.com

Danmark Redder Liv / Aabenraa (6200)

Søren Ulrik Larsen
Tlf. 22974195
Email: Sorenulriklarsen@gmail.com

Danmark Redder Liv / Kruså-Padborg

Vivian Nielsen
Tlf. 21900303
Email: Agerglimt13@mail.dk

 

Assens

Danmark Redder Liv / Assens by

Lars Lundbæk
Tlf. 42952878
Email: larslundbaek@gmail.com

Danmark Redder Liv / Tommerup (5690)

Troels Beck
Tlf. 20662649
Email: Trbeck45@gmail.com

Danmark Redder Liv /Vissenbjerg (5492)

Thomas Munter Emiliussen-Broberg
Tlf. 31201784
Email: thomas_emiliussen@hotmail.com

Danmark Redder Liv / Ebberup by

Mathias Askov Holst
Tlf. 31541995
Email: m87holst@gmail.com

 

Billund

Danmark Redder Liv / Billund-Grindsted

Torben Mørk
Tlf. 30700912
Email: torben@moerk.it

 

Esbjerg

Danmark Redder Liv / Gørding

Martin Roland Pedersen
Tlf. 60134314
Email: martin@goernoget.dk

Danmark Redder Liv / Esbjerg området

Patrick Thomsen
Tlf. 26371528
Email: patrick_thomsen49@live.dk

 

Faaborg-Midtfyn

Danmark Redder Liv / Broby

Helene Heldgaard
Tlf.
Email: 5672helene@gmail.com

 

Fanø

Danmark Redder Liv / Fanø

Mikkel Jørgensen
Tlf. 40827740
Email: mjbyg2@gmail.com

 

Fredericia

Danmark Redder Liv / Fredericia

Carsten Madsen
Tlf. 40321222
Email: Carsten.madsen@trekantbrand.dk

 

Kerteminde

Danmark Redder Liv / Nordøstfyn

Henning Rasmussen
Tlf. 24605272
Email: gronningen35@live.dk

Danmark Redder Liv / Dalby

Tommy Nielsen
Tlf. 23989359
Email: brandtnielsen@dbmail.dk

 

Kolding

Danmark Redder Liv / Aller, Stubbum, Vejstruprød, Sjølund, Grønninghoved, Hejls & Hejlsminde

Claus Benthin-Larsen
Tlf. 30737674
Email: redderliv@de7landsbyer.dk

Danmark Redder Liv / Jordrup (6064)

Sanne Bælum
Tlf. 30302235
Email: sannebaelum@live.dk

Danmark Redder Liv / Almind

Lars Hemrich
Tlf. 22251874
Email: hemrich24@gmail.com

 

Middelfart

Danmark Redder Liv / Strib

Søren Mommsen
Tlf. 25872616
Email: s.mommsen@dadlnet.dk

Dammark Redder Liv / Middelfart

Carsten Madsen
Tlf. 40321222
Email: murermester.madsen@mail.dk

 

Nordfyns

Danmark Redder Liv / Bogense

Flemming Lunde Sørensen
Tlf. 40373767
Email: flunde48@gmail.com

Danmark Redder Liv / Otterup

Flemming Lunde Sørensen
Tlf. 40373767
Email: flunde48@gmail.com

Danmark Redder Liv / Søndersø

Flemming Lunde Sørensen
Tlf. 40373767
Email: flunde48@gmail.com

 

Nyborg

Danmark Redder Liv / Nyborg

Per Balle Kildelund
Tlf. 23250461
Email: Pbk@safeday.dk

Danmark Redder Liv / Tårup-Frørup

Arne Nielsen
Tlf. 30131386
Email: lotkarn1@gmail.com

 

Odense

Danmark Redder Liv / Odense

Thomas Bjørn Kristensen
Tlf. 20290020
Email: redderliv@nalnet.dk

 

Svendborg

Danmark Redder Liv / Fjellebroen-Ulbølle-Strandhose

John Kramme
Tlf. 29724046
Email: speedo@jkramme.dk

Danmark Redder Liv / Lundeborg

Mathilde Bondo
Tlf. 23235850
Email: mathilde@lasseogmathilde.dk

Danmark Redder Liv / Kværndrup, Ryslinge og Gislev

Christina Pedersen
Tlf. 51214939
Email: cp@besked.com

Danmark Redder Liv / Åbyskov, Skårupøre

Jan Askholm
Tlf. 72215522
Email: jan.askholm@gmail.com

 

Sønderborg

Danmark Redder Liv / Nordborg (6430)

Thomas Evald
Tlf. 21646766
Email: tevald@webspeed.dk

Danmark Redder Liv / Gråsten

Benny Christensen
Tlf. 28117939
Email: benny@snuski.dk

Danmark Redder Liv / Gråsten

Reinar Petersen
Tlf. 71750820
Email: post@reinar.dk

 

Tønder

Danmark Redder Liv / Skærbæk-Frifelt-Rømø

Karin Mercedes Vilmun
Tlf. 30648607
Email: Karin@vilmun.com

Danmark Redder Liv / Tønder

Michael Bødker Nielsen
Tlf. 51279607
Email: Michael_nielsen91@hotmail.com

 

Varde

Danmark Redder Liv / Årre

Lars Molbek Friis
Tlf. 26443971
Email: Friisfamilien@gmail.com

Danmark Redder Liv / Nr. Nebel

Marlene Søndergaard-Nielsen
Tlf. 25717706
Email: 7706sn@gmail.com

 

Vejen

Danmark Redder Liv / Andst-Vejen

Jens Kristian Johansen
Tlf. 30252444
Email: jens-johansen@mail.dk

Danmark Redder Liv / Jels, Øster LIndet og Omegn

Henning Jensen
Tlf. 40175277
Email: Henningjensen812@gmail.com

 

Vejle

Danmark Redder Liv / Jelling

Thomas Philipsen
Tlf. 22973929
Email: tph@parat.dk

Damark Redder Liv / Egtved-Ødsted-Randbøl-Vandel-Bredsten

Martin B. Hansen
Tlf. 40920570
Email: fejer@mail.dk

 

Danmark redder liv_mobilapp