Region Syddanmark

Aabenraa

Danmark Redder Liv / Rødekro

Klaus Bleshøy Iwersen
Tlf. 40726566
Email: klausiwersen@hotmail.com

Danmark Redder Liv / Aabenraa (6200)

Søren Ulrik Larsen
Tlf. 22974195
Email: Sorenulriklarsen@gmail.com

Danmark Redder Liv / Kruså-Padborg

Vivian Nielsen
Tlf. 21900303
Email: Agerglimt13@mail.dk

 

Assens

Danmark Redder Liv / Assens by

Lars Lundbæk
Tlf. 42952878
Email: larslundbaek@gmail.com

 

Fredericia

Danmark Redder Liv / Fredericia

Carsten Madsen
Tlf. 40321222
Email: Carsten.madsen@trekantbrand.dk

 

Haderslev

Danmark Redder Liv / Vojens

Karsten Hansen Petersen
Tlf. 24241383
Email: brandbil@outlook.com

 

Kolding

Danmark Redder Liv / Hejls & Hejlsminde

Claus Benthin-Larsen
Tlf. 30737674
Email: 6094redderliv@6094.dk

 

Middelfart

Danmark Redder Liv / Strib

Søren Mommsen
Tlf. 25872616
Email: s.mommsen@dadlnet.dk

Dammark Redder Liv / Middelfart

Carsten Madsen
Tlf. 40321222
Email: murermester.madsen@mail.dk

 

Nordfyns

Danmark Redder Liv / Bogense

Flemming Lunde Sørensen
Tlf. 40373767
Email: flunde48@gmail.com

Danmark Redder Liv / Otterup

Flemming Lunde Sørensen
Tlf. 40373767
Email: flunde48@gmail.com

Danmark Redder Liv / Søndersø

Flemming Lunde Sørensen
Tlf. 40373767
Email: flunde48@gmail.com

 

Nyborg

Danmark Redder Liv / Tårup-Frørup

Arne Nielsen
Tlf. 30131386
Email: lotkarn1@gmail.com

 

Odense

Danmark Redder Liv / Odense

Thomas Bjørn Kristensen
Tlf. 20290020
Email: redderliv@nalnet.dk

 

Svendborg

Danmark Redder Liv / Fjellebroen-Ulbølle-Strandhose

John Kramme
Tlf. 29724046
Email: speedo@jkramme.dk

 

Sønderborg

Danmark Redder Liv / Gråsten

Benny Christensen
Tlf. 28117939
Email: benny@snuski.dk

 

Tønder

Danmark Redder Liv / Løgumkloster

Steen holmberg Hansen
Tlf. 71957608
Email: Steen2412@gmail.com

 

Vejen

Danmark Redder Liv / Andst-Vejen

Jens Kristian Johansen
Tlf. 30252444
Email: jens-johansen@mail.dk

 

Danmark redder liv_mobilapp