Region Sjælland

Faxe

Danmark Redder Liv / Haslev

Tanya Vorm Tufekcioglu
Tlf. 22422341
Email: tanya@rentrafik.dk

 

Guldborgsund

Danmark Redder Liv / Horbelev

Thomas Bjerre
Tlf. 22889998
Email: Thbje@sol.dk

Danmark Redder Liv / Gåbense

Henning Aggerholm
Tlf. 29120806
Email: henningaggerholm@gmail.com

 

Lolland

Danmark Redder Liv / Utterslev

Inge Chabot
Tlf. 40115648
Email: inge.chabot6@gmail.com

 

Næstved

Danmark Redder Liv / Kyse-Vallensved

Linda Markwardt
Tlf. 26181014
Email: linda.markwardt@gmail.com

Danmark Redder Liv / Karrebæksminde-Karrebæk

Anne Planck
Tlf. 40842053
Email: anne.planck@icloud.com

 

Roskilde

Danmark Redder Liv / Klintevejs området

Marianne Kargaard
Tlf. 26840955
Email: hjertestarterforeningen@gmail.com

 

Slagelse

Danmark Redder Liv / Dalmose

Grethe Larsen
Tlf. 24414364
Email: jlklarsen@larsen.tdcadsl.dk

 

Sorø

Danmark Redder LIv / Stenlille

Casper Elkjær Hansen
Tlf. 40579979
Email: Casperleh@live.dk

 

Danmark redder liv_mobilapp